Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
We had one issue with the ice maker in the refrigerator that was resolved very quickly with great communication with the staff and the repair technician. We were surprised at how easily and quickly this was fixed.
Property
Tremendous amount of mosquitoes around the door who always entered the residence when the door was opened. Need more comfortable chairs on the patio. MANAGER RESPONSE: The Tahoe Keys area is more prone to mosquitos due to the marina. We will check on patio chairs.
View Property: TK439ALAWAI#92-2
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great board retreat and would like to come back next year.
Property
We had a great board retreat and would like to come back next year.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Just had a few calls to Pyramid about little things and they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Fallen Leaf lake is such a beautiful, special place. We had an amazing family vacation.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
san marcos, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The local reps were great. The initial reservation experience was problematic. Took a great deal of effort and persistence to get the reservation
Property
The stay was great. The place had many extras and was in an excellent location
View Property: TK1874VENICE-4
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth.
Property
The property was nice. I will say the images made the living space seem larger than it was in real life. I also did not know we would be so close to all of the neighbors but it worked out.
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM132-s
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
The entrance was a bit hard to find and there was no light on once we came in the door so it was hard to see the keypad we did not get the separate code for the hall entrance but it was not a big inconvenience you answered right away and helped us get in
Property
We enjoyed our stay at your place was very well-equipped I had no complaints
View Property: KWWT420-2
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and prompt
Property
Beautiful and quiet
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was comfortable and in a prime location
View Property: KWSM4-208A-h
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWLC2-2
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: TK439ALAWAI#92-2
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Always available and helpful.
Property
Loved it! Will be there every year.
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Denton, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was excellent property manager
Property
Your property is awesome.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: FL357FLR-3
x, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very easy.
Property
Beautiful property. Hope to return in the future.
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
I was given information on how to get in contact if I needed anything.
Property
The house was very clean, it included everything I needed to keep our family feed and entertained.
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was so helpful and accommodating. We had a weekend trip planned at Kirkwood and decided to come up a day early. Kelly helped us get the condo that would best accommodate us with our 8 month old. She also offered a late check out because my husband has to work from the condo. Amazing customer service, empathy, and care! Thank you Kelly!!!
Property
Great condo. Perfect for a couple with a baby. My husband was able to get work done as well in a very comfortable environment. My only suggestion would be for a bathroom upgrade. Im mostly commenting on the shower.
View Property: KWTM212-s
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Positive
Property
Loved it. No dishes to wash. Ive brought a coffee cup and cereal bowl. Toaster worked great. Refrigerator is quiet, great for milk.
View Property: KWSM4-208A-h
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMC225-I-s
Shepherd, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC39-2