Guest Reviews

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive at all hours with a few requests.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2020
Property Manager
I really appreciated the emails sent offering any assistance with our stay such as activities in the area.
Property
Our family of 5 adults and 4 kids thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin was spacious and very well equipped with anything you may need. It has a beautiful view of the meadow and mountains. We will definitely stay again.
View Property: KWWM146north
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM228-1
los gatos, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
First-class experience across the board; beautiful property.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Team was very professional and courteous. They were quick to respond to our questions and provide recreational suggestion around the area.
Property
Our stay was very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable.
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
REDWOOD CITY, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWWM146south
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: TK439ALAWAI#92-2
Grass Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Lost Cabin is a great property. Lots of light and great views of the mountains. The place was spotless and the kitchen included everything we needed for cooking. The furniture and carpet are in good shape, and the private garage below the unit was very useful for bikes.
View Property: KWLC7-2
Torrance, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful!
Property
Liked it. Wished there had been instructions about the heating, which is a challenge to figure out and handle. MANAGER RESPONSE: We will add instructions to our guest book. There are baseboard heaters that have dials on them.
View Property: KWBC39-2
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Fast service and helpful information.
Property
Loved every minute! More than expected and loved the layout as did our little ones. Really enjoyed the privacy of location especially during covid-19 crisis. Can't wait to try again!
View Property: KWLC7-2
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
They were great, kept us updated on the covid shutdowns and lets us know with plenty of time we were able to lodge.
Property
Location is perfect, amazing views and the house it setup nice with the down stairs perfect for bbqing a meal with family with that tahoe feel.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Davis, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
The team was friendly and helpful. They were respectful in setting up realtor visits during our stay.
Property
We had a wonderfully relaxing week at this beautiful cabin on Fallen Leaf Lake.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
South Lake Tahoe, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Top notch
Property
What a unique opportunity to experience such a cool place
View Property: KW47232Hwy88-2
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Kim was very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Exceeded my expectations
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
We arrived 35 minutes early And called to receive help accessing the door. The woman who answered was very helpful.
Property
Great location!
View Property: TK439ALAWAI#92-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service and communication on phone before rental.
Property
excellent condo in great location!
View Property: TK439ALAWAI#92-2
x, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
So prompt in responding and very gracious!
Property
great location! First time being in Tahoe and having a beach to ourselves and only maybe a 2 minute walk!
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWWM119-3
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL3339BECKA-3