Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Our stay was fantastic and the house was perfect for our 4 families that love to vacation together. The kitchen was stocked with great kitchen ware and we were able to cook all of our meals just like we were home. We would have liked the driveway to be cleared as we had a difficult time parking our cars with the ice and snow. MANAGER RESPONSE: Our apolgoies on the snow removal. It's been a very strong year snow-wise and getting completely snow removal has proved challenging.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
oakley, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The house is just a wonderful relaxing place nicely decorated without being over done or too fancy, just a really nice comfortable home. My family enjoyed sledding on the hills behind the house for hours. I like the remote location to really have that get away feel but it's really only 20 min to stateline and all of the other Tahoe attractions. It's nice being off 89 as the typical Sunday traffic is avoided being that you are already past all of the stop lights.
Property
Nothing, this place is perfect other than it's not available next year.
View Property: CV1221SLEIGHBELL-2
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC318-I-sl
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
This particular property was lovely. I would love to come back and stay here again.
Property
View Property: KWMS403-3+
manchester ca, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM217-s
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWBC45-3
Greenbrae, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
The condo was great - it comfortably fit two families of 4 & was super close to chair 6 for a great ski weekend. The kitchen was user friendly and good size.
Property
It would be nice to have use of a ski locker and to have use of the hot tub. MANAGER RESPONSE: Unfortunately ski lockers and the hot tub are only for owner use.
View Property: KWSC215-2+
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM1-202-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMS402-3+
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Emerald Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSC212-2+
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The TV and electronics need to be completely updated and or detail instructions on how to use it we could only figure out how to use the DVD player for which there were very few movies Never could get cable TV to work MANAGER RESPONSE: We are in the process of writing up detailed instructions for the TV/DVD for the guest books.
View Property: KWBC45-3
Cary , US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWLC2-2
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSC104-2
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM217-s
South San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Mt Club is the best option for serious skiers and snowboarders visiting Kirkwood. You can't get any closer to the lift chairs.
Property
We love staying with PP, we probably just won't rent this unit again. It's the closest we've been to the Mt but compared to other units that fit 10 ppl, this one seemed small and the bedding situation (2 sofa beds) was not ideal.
View Property: KWMC327-329-I-1bl
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC225-I-s
Moorpark, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC218-IV-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Great place, convenient location! Will be staying there again!
Property
Would see if you guys could have a snow shovel in the closet? Took us a long time to borrow one and then dig out with this epic snow. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks for the feedback Dan! This condo once had a shovel, but has since gone missing. I'm glad you were able to borrow one and didn't let this hinder your experience.
View Property: KWWT410-2
San rafael, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMS203-2
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2017
Property Manager
We liked the fact that we could walk to lift 5/6 from the back of the apartment without having to go on the street. Also able to ski all the way down to the back door. Our apartment faced the street. Snow plowing and street cleaning early in the morning can noisy.
Property
Better internet connection.
View Property: KWSC215-2+
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Our stay was perfect! The house and service exceeded all of our expectations. We were lucky to have found Pyramid Peak just 3 weeks before the busy President's Day weekend. We found the perfect property and everything turned out spectacular. We will definitely use you again when we visit this summer!
Property
Keep doing what you're doing!
View Property: SL2124WESTWAY-4
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM132-s
Novato, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2017
Property Manager
We were skiing for a few days around Valentine's Day. Look what we found in the rocks and snow! Real untouched iPhone photo attached. If you use this photo, please credit Scott Stender, Digit Productions. Hmm. Not sure how to send this from the form. Look for an email from me.
Property
Awesome mattresses.
View Property: KWBC19-1