Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM228-1
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Mei was excellent to accommodate rescheduling a prior trip (cancelled due to COVID) restrictions to the January dates.
Property
Meadowstone 304 is a beautiful fully equipped condo. We enjoyed the views of the lifts and Kirkwood Ski area from both decks on the house! The nice cleaned gas BBQ was a bonus. We also enjoyed the Roku TV setup adjacent to a nice warm rock and timber mantled gas fireplace! We really enjoyed boot heaters to dry our boots each night and to also warm them up at lunch time!
View Property: KWMS304-2
LAFAYETTE, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT510-2
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Management team is always response, which is excellent.
Property
Great location. Overall it was a pleasant stay. The property needs some maintenance work done. The light in the bedroom bathroom does not work sometimes. The light could go off anytime while showering. And for our stay of 4 days, there was barely any tissue paper & napkins in the house. (They were half used already when we arrived and there was no spare ones)
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Its comfortable although little packed if 5 people staying
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Redwod City, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Members of Pyramid Peak were responsive to my emails.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this condo. Great location and wonderful amenities.
View Property: KWWT510-2
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
Team member was very helpful
Property
Property was really clean and nice
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL3339BECKA-3
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Team was quick to respond and easy to communicate with.
Property
Stay was great, great location, instructions were perfect
View Property: KWTM129-s
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy and convenient
Property
Everything worked properly. We were very satisfied.
View Property: KWBC39-2
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
I was very happy with the property management team--they were very quick to respond to questions and were spot-on with the answers/solutions!
Property
The property is amazing--lots of space and beautifully furnished!
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
mill valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
We had a great time. The place was really clean.
View Property: KWLC7-2
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous view, easy access and great amenities!
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2020
Property Manager
Shayma, who I spoke with a few times was SUPER helpful. She was so great for helping us plan our days at Kirkwood.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay. The property had all of the necessary kitchen items we needed and our son LOVED the bunk beds. It was a perfect spot for our family.
View Property: KWTM115-s
Novato, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Amazing communication and great service.
Property
Beautiful location! Had an amazing time celebrating my birthday!
View Property: SL3339BECKA-3
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great experience, quick responses through vrbo app and email
Property
Beautiful, clean, quiet, couldnt have asked for a better experience
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
x, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
They're fast to reply to any questions and willing to go out of their way to help your stay be amazing.
Property
It was a beautiful home. It was exactly as described. The pictures did the home no justice, it was just lovely! Looking forward to returning.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
My vacation with you was exceptional . thank you !
Property
Beautiful clean cozy comfortable house !
View Property: SL3339BECKA-3
indio, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
There were a few non emergency problems that came up. I contacted the office thru email and they responded very quickly to the concerns and as well follow ups.
Property
This cabin is extremely beautiful. Everything for a family getaway. The gated backyard with games, furniture and gate to the walkway in the woods. Loved all the upgrades on this cabin. Loved the patio, grill and fire pit with sitting. Cant say enough about it.
View Property: SL3339BECKA-3
San Fancisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
All were very responsive and returned calls and emails promptly.
Property
The house was extremely comfortable. We were particularly pleased to find such a well-equipped kitchen. There were a couple of issues: 1. The primary issue was that the internet was very spotty. My husband was supposed to join a zoom meeting for his work, but was unable to do so. And Netflix had a fuzzy image and kept buffering. We had to use data on our phones much of the time instead of wifi. 2. The strip above the microwave fell off, hitting me and the cup of tea I was holding. Fortunately, I was not injured, nor did the cup break. But it was a bit of a shock.
View Property: KWWM146south
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM115-s
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS402-3+