Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy and fast service through email.
Property
Perfect room for our three day stay.
View Property: KWBC02-1
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was fine attentive
Property
The property was fine location. Good I wish the unit was warm when we arrived It took a good part of the day for the unit to heat up MANAGER RESPONSE: This property's thermostat is synced with arrivals and departures and should have been at 65 degrees upon arrival. If it wasn't, our apologies and we will reserarch it.
View Property: KWCVJ10a-1
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM132-s
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
The team is really responsive.
Property
The unit is great.
View Property: KWSM1-202-2
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2020
Property Manager
x, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very spacious and walking distance to the slopes. Perfect for a family ski trip. Only complaint is that the underground parking spot is really small. I had to park my SUV on the street because I dont think I could fit in the assigned spot.
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM132-s
X, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
We arrived slightly early in anticipation of holiday traffic and we called and they electronically let us. We were tired and did not want to get back in the car and sit at a coffee shop til check in time. We were incredibly grateful.
Property
Great kitchen, loved the back deck on the water. Very spacious for our girls trip/college reunion. Floor plan good for groups to socialize.
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Quick and easy access to assistance to get access to house and fix of the backed up toilet on ground floor.
Property
good experience. can't wait to go back Dec 2019!
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Our rental was clean, had fluffy towels and nice bedding -- very comfortable.
View Property: KWTM132-s
New London, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved this home, its views and location!! Not disappointed in anyway! My only suggestion is a few plastic cups that are kid size, as we had a 6-year-old along and were afraid to break any glassware!
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were all very friendly and efficient
Property
I was expecting a rustic cabin so the house itself was fine but: 1. The Stove has knobs with no indicators.....couldn't use the oven but used the BBQ for cooking everything...fine! 2. The locks are old....almost broke off the key in the front porch door...luckily a contractor was working on the house below and came to my rescue....a little WD40 did the trick. 3. Have you seen the "broom"!!!! Could use a new one! 4. Couldn't find the spinner for the lettuce washer. 5. Took forever to find the light switch behind the refrigerator. The only real problem was the pathway down to the cabin. We 4 were all 70 + year old ladies.....and don't have long legs....the dirt pathway was incredibly steep, the steps themselves were very high and widely spaced out....very difficult to pack things in and out.....actually dangerous....I think that entrance is important to mention to prospective renters....I wouldn't rent the cabin again just for that reason....my hips and knees are still out of kilter! Other than that....my parents took us up to FL as children....they bought a place (now sold) on Immigrant Road in 1962 and we spent all of our summers there....I have many fond memories of our later teen years....water skiing, hikes, the Rec Center with dances, beer busts....fun with so many of the other kids up there....many of us went on to Cal together......several are no longer with us and it was nostalgic to see their names on the memorial wall at the little church.....
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Pebble Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
Huntingon Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Always professioal and helpful.
Property
Well maintained and clean property. Well equiped kitchen. Convenient location to the lake.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. No problems experienced but the awareness of being able to communicate if necessary is comforting! Our past experience with Pyramid makes us want to return.
Property
Place was clean, well furnished, outstanding location, and a beautiful view. Our group rented 3 of the units. There were 16 of us (that number also included two relatives who live in the complex now). Personally, I enjoyed the bear who appeared regularly in the morning.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Loved the house! Would definitely rent it again.
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Terrific
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive. I would email questions and got the needed answers timely.
Property
Great house for large group. Pool cues need replaced, there was only one stick that could be used. House was well equipped. MANAGER RESPONSE: We have let owner know about pool cues.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
No direct contact, but very prompt responses, thorough information regarding check-in process, and in-depth binder of information on-site about the property, maintenance, and surrounding area.
Property
Seamless process to book, arrive, and be at the space!
View Property: SL1033RIVER-4
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
We received lots of email with offers for service
Property
It was a great little condo. Can't beat the view from the master
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed two nights in #2. The downstairs deck was perfect with steps to the meadow. Beautiful views. Perfect townhouse for couples as each have their own bathroom and privacy. We will be back.
Property
My husband was disappointed in the limited number of channels on the tv.
View Property: KWLC2-2