Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWWM119-3
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL3339BECKA-3
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWMC318-I-sl
PLEASANTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Great! Responsive and helpful.
Property
Sparkling clean and comfortable.
View Property: KWTM228-1
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM4-208A-h
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC02-1
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The unit was very basic but functional. Having a small table of normal height would have been nice. I was quite worried when I noticed that there was no kitchen or utensils, but then found basic utensils in a drawer, so that saved the day.
View Property: KWWT620B-h
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
I did not have any interactions. Although the information given to me to check in was pretty comprehensive and clear.
Property
It was one of the best places I have stayed at yet. Def love the tiny touches put in the deco of the house.
View Property: SL3339BECKA-3
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM132-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM116-2
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone is really nice and very quick to respond to questions.
Property
224 is our favorite studio in the meadows. The only "problem" was that the conditioner in the shower was empty. MANAGER RESPONSE: For future stays, please call us and we will refill any bathroom dispenser. Our apologies is was not filled prior to your stay.
View Property: KWTM224-s
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Communication was easy and prompt
Property
Stay was right next to the mountain which was perfect for skiing. Room was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again.
View Property: KWSM1-303A-h
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
I am always pleased with the response.
View Property: KWWM146north
MOUNTAIN VIEW, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Bryce was great and super awesome in helping us find the best entrance to our building and pointing us towards the correct unit. The crew working on fixing the garage door was also very nice.
Property
We had a few comments on our unit #111 that might be helpful for future occupants: - The microwave was not intuitive and a bit difficult to use. Instructions for basic reheating would be helpful. I recall having the same issue at the last unit we rented in the same complex. - The oven takes a long time to heat. A note/instructions would be helpful for meal planning. Once we realized the heat time, we just planned accordingly. - Our unit really needed more light. Perhaps either more standing lamps or overhead lights could be installed in the bedrooms and common room. - The dishwater water turnstyle is broken. We managed, but needed to perform an extra step of quickly prewashing the dishes. - The lower dishwasher rack is also broken, doesnt roll easily without one or the other wheel falling off. - The internet works great. Thanks! - An inexpensive foldable step stools (available at IKEA) would be helpful to have available for families with small children. It was difficult to access the sinks for handwashing. - A better can opener would be great to have - A modified description of trash location indicating the location of the hallway/trash chute would be helpful Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay! It's difficult to keep such a large unit in shape for several families, hopefully our feedback is helpful.
View Property: KWMS111-5
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC29-3
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWMC218-IV-s
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very efficient, the email makes everything very clear.
Property
Very nice and beautiful place, much better than the pictures. We had very good time and enjoyed the view. The location is also great, 5 minutes to the town, very convenient.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM224-s
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
great
Property
great location
View Property: KWBC02-1
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Questions answered, appreciated the late check out. Would have been great to have had access to booster seats for kids and maybe a sled? Neither were available. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do not provide snow play equipment.
Property
Knives in kitchen are barely functional MANAGER RESPONSE: We will get those sharpened or order new ones.
View Property: KWMS111-5
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWCVJ10a-1
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff and very responsive.
Property
Great Location - a few things need to be fixed/updated in the unit. Broken kitchen chair,Dishwasher sends water in drain mode over the counter. MANAGER RESPONSE: Our maintenance team is working on the issues mentioned.
View Property: KWBC02-1