Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM4-208A-h
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Park City, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM4-208A-h
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Pyramid Peak, especially Kim were available and very helpful.
Property
We had a really nice time in Kirkwood. Beautiful hikes, a nice well equipped condo.
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
West Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
It was very impressive. The reservation person responded immediately and offered us other choices that were available during our dates. They also answered other questions promptly. Saved us alot of time searching for available properties. When we called maintenance they answered right away and were friendly!
Property
It was great. View was beautiful. Condo was clean and well equipped. Just would recommend giving written instructions on how to use the tv remote controls. The guestbook showed a picture of a remote that was not what was in the room. It also gave instructions for how to watch tv but when we called maintenance they said there is no cable - just the other things like netflix, amazon prime etc. Oh and the gas stove burners - one doesn't light and the others you can't adjust the flame very well.
View Property: KWTM129-s
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Get very quick response from the management
Property
We enjoy the stay very much. We highly recommend it.
View Property: KWWM119-3
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to get a hold of someone and everyone responds very quickly.
Property
Great place. I would suggest having the carpet clean, looks old and dirty. The door handle on the bathroom by the kitchen is broken, cant lock door, so that should be replaced. It was just our family there so it was fine with us. The rooms and bathrooms are very spacious. My family enjoyed it, it was plenty of room for all of us. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working with the owner on carpets and will fix door lock.
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
Property Manager
Maintenance repair gentleman was very helpful. Took care of the issues in a timely fashion.
Property
Very relaxing property. The day the new property below had a tree service and clean up day was very noisy. The other issue we had was with the on going construction above the cabin.The amount of workers trucks and delivery trucks made getting to parking area hard on some days. MANAGER RESPONSE: Our apologies on the construction noise. We were not aware it was scheduled.
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
quick responses
Property
Fine. there was no A/C which we knew. Sleeping was ok,and the bed was great. The front left burner on the stove was broken. And there was loud music from an apt above until late at nite. The movies were a nice touch, and the kitchen was fully stocked. I thought the cleaning fee was too high. But Overall our stay was good. MANAGER RESPONSE: Sorry about the loud music, Kirkwood is a more family oriented community and that isn't normally an issue. Cleaning fee is at cost for labor and supplies and has been considerably more intensive with COVID and new procedures.
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Albany, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
After-hours maintenance staff was very helpful.
View Property: KWWM146south
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
A car was parked in one of our assigned spaces and one of your team members was able to find a parking spot for the night.
Property
No WiFi and no signal at this property but otherwise was comfortable. MANAGER RESPONSE: There is no cell coverage in Fallen Leaf Lake; however, you may sign up for daily wifi for a fee.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
Sutter Creek, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Staff is very accommodating and responsive. They provided great info., directions, things to do, info to make our stay more enjoyable.
Property
We had a fantastic time, great accommodations.
View Property: KWWT510-2
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The house is excellent. It has many games for kids and we enjoyed it.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was excellent
Property
Perfect just as specified more beautiful in real life
View Property: KWMS402-3+
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt work with members of the team, emails were sufficiently clear.
Property
Very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: KWBC39-2
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and friendly attitude
Property
Nice property in a great location. Neighbors were very nice to us and we got to see plenty of wildlife.
View Property: TK439ALAWAI#92-2
San Leandro, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Good and prompt communications via email. I never had to make a call but I felt that if I had, I would have also received a prompt response. Thank you.
Property
We had a very nice stay other than with an issue of the unit being overly warm at night. The heating unit did not seem to be on (no warm blowing air from the vent) and the unit was eastern facing. Despite that, it got uncomfortably hot at night even with the windows open. We will make a point of using the provided fan on our next visit.
View Property: KWMC225-I-s
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very informative and easy process from renting, through stay, and checkout!
Property
We loved our stay at the lakefront charmer. It was so relaxing and the views are almost impossible to beat. A few of the other condos in the complex were listed for sale and we even looked at them, that was how much we liked it!
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
I only had to communicate with maintenance on checking my boiler and they were very courteous.
Property
I enjoyed the property, it was roomy and nice location. I would love to stay at more of your properties.
View Property: KWSM4-312-2+
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Absolutely great! Super friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a lovely stay. The view from the 2nd story is gorgeous!
View Property: KWWM119-3
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was terrific. Calls were answered or returned promptly. All communication was professional and courteous. We had a great experience.
Property
It was perfect.
View Property: KWLC7-2
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Fine, but neighbor played loud music all night and kept us awake. MANAGER
View Property: KWSM3-103-1