Guest Reviews

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were all very friendly and efficient
Property
I was expecting a rustic cabin so the house itself was fine but: 1. The Stove has knobs with no indicators.....couldn't use the oven but used the BBQ for cooking everything...fine! 2. The locks are old....almost broke off the key in the front porch door...luckily a contractor was working on the house below and came to my rescue....a little WD40 did the trick. 3. Have you seen the "broom"!!!! Could use a new one! 4. Couldn't find the spinner for the lettuce washer. 5. Took forever to find the light switch behind the refrigerator. The only real problem was the pathway down to the cabin. We 4 were all 70 + year old ladies.....and don't have long legs....the dirt pathway was incredibly steep, the steps themselves were very high and widely spaced out....very difficult to pack things in and out.....actually dangerous....I think that entrance is important to mention to prospective renters....I wouldn't rent the cabin again just for that reason....my hips and knees are still out of kilter! Other than that....my parents took us up to FL as children....they bought a place (now sold) on Immigrant Road in 1962 and we spent all of our summers there....I have many fond memories of our later teen years....water skiing, hikes, the Rec Center with dances, beer busts....fun with so many of the other kids up there....many of us went on to Cal together......several are no longer with us and it was nostalgic to see their names on the memorial wall at the little church.....
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Pebble Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
Huntingon Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Always professioal and helpful.
Property
Well maintained and clean property. Well equiped kitchen. Convenient location to the lake.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was excellent. No problems experienced but the awareness of being able to communicate if necessary is comforting! Our past experience with Pyramid makes us want to return.
Property
Place was clean, well furnished, outstanding location, and a beautiful view. Our group rented 3 of the units. There were 16 of us (that number also included two relatives who live in the complex now). Personally, I enjoyed the bear who appeared regularly in the morning.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Loved the house! Would definitely rent it again.
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Terrific
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Folsom, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very responsive. I would email questions and got the needed answers timely.
Property
Great house for large group. Pool cues need replaced, there was only one stick that could be used. House was well equipped. MANAGER RESPONSE: We have let owner know about pool cues.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
No direct contact, but very prompt responses, thorough information regarding check-in process, and in-depth binder of information on-site about the property, maintenance, and surrounding area.
Property
Seamless process to book, arrive, and be at the space!
View Property: SL1033RIVER-4
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
We received lots of email with offers for service
Property
It was a great little condo. Can't beat the view from the master
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
We stayed two nights in #2. The downstairs deck was perfect with steps to the meadow. Beautiful views. Perfect townhouse for couples as each have their own bathroom and privacy. We will be back.
Property
My husband was disappointed in the limited number of channels on the tv.
View Property: KWLC2-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
We had one issue with the ice maker in the refrigerator that was resolved very quickly with great communication with the staff and the repair technician. We were surprised at how easily and quickly this was fixed.
Property
Tremendous amount of mosquitoes around the door who always entered the residence when the door was opened. Need more comfortable chairs on the patio. MANAGER RESPONSE: The Tahoe Keys area is more prone to mosquitos due to the marina. We will check on patio chairs.
View Property: TK439ALAWAI#92-2
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great board retreat and would like to come back next year.
Property
We had a great board retreat and would like to come back next year.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Just had a few calls to Pyramid about little things and they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
Fallen Leaf lake is such a beautiful, special place. We had an amazing family vacation.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
san marcos, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
The local reps were great. The initial reservation experience was problematic. Took a great deal of effort and persistence to get the reservation
Property
The stay was great. The place had many extras and was in an excellent location
View Property: TK1874VENICE-4
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was very smooth.
Property
The property was nice. I will say the images made the living space seem larger than it was in real life. I also did not know we would be so close to all of the neighbors but it worked out.
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM132-s
Oakville, CA
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
The entrance was a bit hard to find and there was no light on once we came in the door so it was hard to see the keypad we did not get the separate code for the hall entrance but it was not a big inconvenience you answered right away and helped us get in
Property
We enjoyed our stay at your place was very well-equipped I had no complaints
View Property: KWWT420-2