Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC19-1
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, very helpful everyone!
Property
We love the condo and you did a great job accommodating us, thank you!
View Property: KWWT110-1
ross, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
really good
Property
no complaints
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
X, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT410-2
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT420-2
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
The man fixing the TV was charming and let us in a few minutes early, which was nice since my son had hurt himself.
Property
A very convenient location even within the overall convenience of Kirkwood. Please just replace the Belton cable so we don't have to rewrite the TV to get the blue ray working. Thanks! MANAGER RESPONSE: We will replace the cable.
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and we plan on staying at your properties again.
Property
The house was great. The garbage disposal should be looked at, but we had a wonderful time. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for the information on the disposal, we are replacing it.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was perfect! Home away from home!
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
We loved staying right on the mountain and getting first chair!
Property
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was the most amazing house I've ever stayed in on vacation! It was like staying in a model home for the weekend! The house had everything you need to enjoy your stay and feel at home!
View Property: SL2124WESTWAY-4
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Your pre vacation e-mails were excellent.
Property
Wonderful stay. So much fun. Have stayed in unit 115 the past 7? years. 217, with the bunk-beds is smaller. Probably need to go a bit bigger if possible next year.
View Property: KWTM217-s
GARDNERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team was so easy to work with, especially Nicole and Joan.
Property
The duplex was bright, airy and so well stocked!. I would rent this property again.
View Property: KWWM119-3
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Nicole was amazing as usual. Always super helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful home. Could have used a deep cleaning. Lots of spider webs and mouse poop. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do deep clean out homes, but the home is in the mountains and we do have spiders and mice, which we do our best to exterminate as they appear.
View Property: KWWM146south
Soulsbyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The stay was wonderful. I have stayed at this property before and plan on again in the future. The only thing that came to mind is that we ran put of toilet paper and there was none to be found in the home. Not a huge deal. Seven ladies in one house can go through a lot. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do supply the home with toilet paper, but once it runs outs, guests are expected to buy their own :-).
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle Kelly booked our trip and did an amazing job finding exactly the house we needed!!!!! She was helpful, available, attentive to detail, and so sweet!!! We will definitely work with her again. She represents Pyramid Peak beautifully.
Property
We loved this house!!! Truly like staying In a model home. It was beautiful inside and out... And everything about it made us feel right at home.
View Property: SL2124WESTWAY-4
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was above average.
View Property: KWSC212-2+
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC20-1
Brisbane , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure communicating with Nicole Thanks for the hospitality
Property
Nice looking place clean and comfortable
View Property: KWTM129-s
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect spot for our family. The property was immaculate. We LOVED it.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2