Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very cute house, fun neighborhood to walk in. We stayed in July and as there was no A/C, a fan or 2 would have been great! :-) Otherwise--it was great. MANAGER RESPONSE: Since homes in the mountains do not have air conditioning we require all homes have at least one fan. Our apologies the fan was missing.
View Property: SL1033RIVER-4
los altos, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS205-3
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
It was an excellent experience. We would certainly book again.
Property
The home and view are absolutely beautiful, and exactly as represented. We highly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Nice location, good floor plan layout
View Property: TK1874VENICE-4
Shell Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
EXCELLENT
Property
OUTSTANDING. WE LOVED IT.
View Property: FL357FLR-3
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT420-2
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
X, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful Joan gave me specific walk through with check in made things much easier.
Property
Me and my family very much LOVED the location. So much, my parents asked to book this location for our yearly family trip.
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Napa, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
The property was nice but a few small issues- the hairdryer shuts off when run on high heat. There were three bathrooms but 1 hairdryer. Id suggest more in a place like that. Also the coffee grinder didnt work. Finally the master shower did not have hot water or was too hard to figure out. The house booklet also made it sound like we had to turn on the hot water but it was on. Id update that. We called management about these issues. They gave us two hours later to check out. I hope the issues get resolved for the next guest. The condo overall was big and clean and great location for ski in and out. Kirkwood has few dinner options and not much of a village so come prepared with food.
View Property: KWTS7I-III-2
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC39-2
moss landing, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Did not need to interact with anyone for this particular lodging.
Property
For my family Kirkwood is a second home. We raised our children here and my husband began coming to Kirkwood in the 70's and we've been skiing here since the 80's. All three kids learned to ski at Kirkwood and then learned snowboarding. We have stayed a couple of times but usually go to south shore. My girlfriend and I came up for the weekend and had an amazing time. Easy in and out, thankfully between storms. Enjoyed the food and our room was in the older building so rather rustic and modest, but served the purpose of a place to sleep so we could really enjoy being up there. Actually hoping to bring the whole family next season and stay at Kirkwood for a change. We are pass holders, and Kirkwood has always been our favorite! Kathy White
View Property: KWWT620B-h
Templeton, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was very responsive whenever we called with a question.
Property
Unit 110 is the best location in Whiskey Tower, literally it is ski-in ski-out. The kitchen is well stocked which is much appreciated when cooking all meals. The futon advertised is just a futon pad, shouldn't be advertised as sleeping 5 because the 5th space isn't comfortable for anyone other than a child.
View Property: KWWT110-1
Danville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM4-312-2+
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC39-2
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-302-3
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the condo. Requests for wood and parking passes were dealt with ASAP.
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Super prompt, hooked it up, tested it.
Property
Great, as usual.
View Property: KWSC212-2+
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Had a great time! Really nice property.
View Property: KWWM119-3