Guest Reviews

Write a Review
redwood city, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was as described, even better, we had more space than we expected which was great.
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT620A-h
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Stacey was fantastic - -brought us pillowcases (which were missing from the set-up), fixed the tv, cleaned the fireplace glass. She is a treasure.
Property
The property was generally comfortable, but would be better with fitted sheets for the twin beds (and pillowcases). The carpet could also use a cleaning, and a few more staples (e.g., salt) would be good in the cabinets.
View Property: KWBC20-1
Marina, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
good
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Lost Cabin 2.
View Property: KWLC2-2
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
Really pleasant to work with Pyramid properties. Very clear directions for both entering and vacating the property. I also liked the courtesy emails to check that everything was ok during our stay. The whole experience was very professionally managed from booking through to leaving.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in the property and the configuration with two bathrooms and plenty of space really worked well for us.
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
San mateo, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSC212-2+
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT110-1
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was great to wake up looking at the snow covered slopes and see the lifts start spinning. We had a great relaxing time at the condo. I will definitely come here again.
View Property: KWWT420-2
DAVIS, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect for the 3 of us and our dog.
View Property: KWBC39-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Kim and Kelly are all great! They are always very courteous and get back on each query.
Property
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful! We loved this property and amazing views. We would like to stay here every visit if possible. Loved the coffee machine, ended up buying the same coffee machine for my husbands birthday as he had fallen in love with it.
View Property: KWWM119-3
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Always great service!
Property
Second stay at this home. It was even more fun this time.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Fort Bragg, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
When I showed up, my parking space was taken. The staff did everything they could to help and get me situated as quickly as possible.
Property
Amazing location.
View Property: KWWT110-1
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was a pleasure to work with. She went to great lengths to make our trip a success.
Property
Great place. Only downside is you can hear music from 7800 bar below.
View Property: KWWT420-2
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSC215-2+
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSC212-2+
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. We had a burned out lightbulb, needed fireplace supplies and they responded quickly and cheerfully.
Property
Wonderful. No complaints.
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
watsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team responded to the issue, however never repaired the elevator once it was broken which required us to pack everything up and down the stairs when we checked out - we were on the 4th floor. MANAGER RESPONSE: The repair person was scheduled but it takes time for them to get out to fix it.
Property
We loved the unit - a little concerned about using the elevator again. We would have liked to see the owners have some games and cards for guests to use. Thankfully we brought some but usually when we stay in other units they have cupboards full of games, books and playing cards - just a suggestion. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working with the owner to get more games in.
View Property: KWMS403-3+
novato, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Both Stacey and Christine easy to work with and a pleasure to interact with.
Property
Overall we thought things were good the master bed should be replaced and some of the pillows were tired. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working with the owner to upgrade the pillows.
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM1-202-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
It was as expected.
View Property: KWBC20-1
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT620A-h
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process, straightforward and simple.
Property
Great property. Super convenient for skiing with the family.
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl
gilroy, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely renovated, needs more lights in the bedrooms and loft area. MANAGER RESPONSE: Per your suggestion, the owner has put additional lights in all those areas. Thank you!
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3