Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was so nice and helpful
Property
It was fine.
View Property: KWSM4-312-2+
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property as it was clean, well stocked and spacious
View Property: SL1117GOLDENBEAR-4
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT620A-h
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive!
Property
It was great - the house was stocked with everything we needed. My only recommendation would be to install ceiling fans upstairs or have a stand up fan - it gets pretty warm up there.
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
belmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM1-202-2
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very fast and pleasant email correspondence
Property
Very clean. Very safe for children. Perfect vacation rental.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
This is the fourth time I've used your service and I'm always impressed with how easy the whole process is. Thank you.
Property
The condo we rented was well equipped and met the needs of the 8 folks staying there.
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s
La Selva Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with, the e-mails and information worked very well.
Property
Everything was very nice, the parking place for Rm 132 is a little tight for an F150, in the very front corner of the garage. But at least it was close to the room.
View Property: KWTM132-s
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT510-2
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very cute house, fun neighborhood to walk in. We stayed in July and as there was no A/C, a fan or 2 would have been great! :-) Otherwise--it was great. MANAGER RESPONSE: Since homes in the mountains do not have air conditioning we require all homes have at least one fan. Our apologies the fan was missing.
View Property: SL1033RIVER-4
los altos, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS205-3
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
It was an excellent experience. We would certainly book again.
Property
The home and view are absolutely beautiful, and exactly as represented. We highly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Lodi, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Nice location, good floor plan layout
View Property: TK1874VENICE-4
Shell Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
EXCELLENT
Property
OUTSTANDING. WE LOVED IT.
View Property: FL357FLR-3
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT420-2
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
X, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful Joan gave me specific walk through with check in made things much easier.
Property
Me and my family very much LOVED the location. So much, my parents asked to book this location for our yearly family trip.
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Napa, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-102-2