Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All nice as usual. The best room we've had over the years. The only issue was firewood that wouldn't burn despite repeated attempts. That's been the case every single time we've been there. Please get the right firewood in there! ;) MANAGER RESPONSE: We will review the firewood, kindling and instructions to help future guests.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We rented this property for my husband's 50th birthday. The rental was excellent and we had a great time! The beds were comfortable, place was clean and super convenient! We loved it! Highly recommend.
View Property: KWWT420-2
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very Pleasant
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Asked a question and got a prompt response, so great!
Property
Property was really clean and great location. The only question I had was about the beds--there were not sheets for the two bunk beds (actually, there were some blankets and one sheet) so that was surprising. We didn't need the bunk beds, but I do need to find out what the normal is. MANAGER RESPONSE: It is standard for both bunk beds to be made and ready for guests.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC20-1
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went as advertised - a very pleasurable experience.
Property
Property was excellent. Clean, exactly as advertised...I would absolutely come back.
View Property: KWMC318-I-sl
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to deal with
Property
Great location- my unit had no tv
View Property: KWWT210B-h
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
We did everything online.
Property
Great property, we had an excellent stay.
View Property: SL1033RIVER-4
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
The communication was great. All rules, regulations, check-in times, guest-services, and additional information to make our stay memorable was provided and met our needs.
Property
My guests and I had an awesome time. We had so many great conversations and laughs. The house provided enough beds to accommodate all of us. We had plenty of room in the living area to lounge and relax. We also enjoyed the hot tub, and deck. Overall, it was a memorable experience and I would consider staying at this property again. Thank you!
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
Spring Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was excellent to work with! Very pleasant!
Property
Wonderful! Only problem was the upstairs fireplace did not work. Maintenance was supposed to drop off a battery for the remote...but I never saw him, so I purchased a battery, unfortunately, with the new battery it still did not work. It was a little chilly, but we survived. MANAGER RESPONSE: We did bring a new battery and maintenance checked the fireplace to work properly. Our apologies it wasn't working for you.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went very smoothly and the check-in instructions were very clear and thorough.
Property
The only thing that was slightly confusing was the overflow parking, since it was not very close and somewhat difficult to find. It wasn't until after we entered the property that we found two street parking permits, which would have saved a trip to the overflow lot. MANAGER RESPONSE: In each guest's access instructions, we note that you will have parking passes and where to park.
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWM146north
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
I have been to Kirkwood at the opening of Ski season and during the summer months. Both times I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The staff is attentive, friendly and always willing to help. I love the mountains and the convenience to South Lake. If you are looking for an awesome vacation, I highly recommend Kirkwood !
Property
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I called in for the wifi password and experienced bad signal couple times. The lady was very patient and helpful.
Property
Your place is very clean and has many games. I probably will come back in Winter for snowboarding.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Love working with the team, I use your agency a couple of times a year and have for years now. Kirkwood and South Lake
Property
Great place
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Such a beautiful place. We loved it!
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Kentfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and available if needed.
Property
Stay was perfect - was a little disappointed that there was no beach - I think the photo is very old, however, enjoyed the dock. MANAGER RESPONSE: This home has no real beach, what is in the photos is actually lake bed from the drought. We have added some current photos of lake level.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Pyramid Peak team was easy to connect with when needed and very helpful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Caples View in Kirkwood!
View Property: KWCV-I9-3
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Joan is a delight...she's been very helpful on the phone.
Property
We absolutely love the Clark's cabin. We would offer to buy it if it was for sale!
View Property: FL357FLR-3
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Always a good experience
Property
This condo was absolutely beautiful and we will come back here for sure. It was perfect for our family.
View Property: KWMS205-3
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful and professional.
Property
Very enjoyable. Everything we needed was available. The property is well maintained and clean. A suggestion would be to include in the information that there is little cell or internet service available. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do include in guest book information on purchasing internet while there and home has a land line for cell phone issues.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Bermuda Dunes, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and easy.
Property
Very clean and comfortable
View Property: SL1033RIVER-4