Guest Reviews

Write a Review
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Polite and responsive
Property
Very nice location across from chair 6. I slept in downstairs bedroom and the bed was very comfortable.
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent cabin. Clean and cozy. We find everything that we need. Having 3 bathrooms in this cabin is definitely a plus!
View Property: KWTS7I-III-2
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly!
Property
The studio was perfect!
View Property: KWMC218-IV-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT110-1
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent! Only thing would be more cleaning suplplies And vacuumed. I think it was in owners closet. Also access to washer and dryer would have been good. We were there for several days and assumed that wed have that. MANAGER RESPONSE: We will make supplies and vacuum available. We do note in the listing that a washer/dryer are not included.
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Lost cabin is great!
View Property: KWLC7-2
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM132-s
Sam Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. Pleasant to work with!
View Property: KWBC20-1
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy and quick.
Property
It's a perfect place for a family.
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great space great view
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Beautiful experience
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMC318-I-sl
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
I called the reservations office to make our reservation over the phone, since it was a last-minute reservation and since we were hoping to stay for a few nights less than the minimum night stay requirement. The people I spoke with in reservations were friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Property
We loved this condo. It was the perfect size and layout for our family,
View Property: KWLC2-2
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, cozy place close to lifts.
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive communication
Property
The biggest problem was lack of reliable WiFi. The WiFi rarely worked and I got multiple overage charges on my phone. When I wrote to request passwords for the 3 other WiFi signals in the building (all named a version of snowcrest) I was told I could only use the non-password protected WiFi. That was frustrating. We also didnt have cable or any streaming service except the vcr and dvd worked. MANAGER RESPONSE: Due to the area, wifi reliability in severe weather conditions can be a challenge, as was the case here. We do our best to resolve wifi issues, but at times these are completely out of our control.
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWM119-3
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWLC2-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Always great- this year and for numerous past rentals.
Property
We had a great time once we had no heat issues to deal with. MANAGER RESPONSE: A space heater was provided to deal with building boiler issue.
View Property: KWTM224-s
Harwood, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love, love, love the condo. The view was stunning, the decor unique, the furniture comfortable. We loved it. Couldnt find the dumpster to dump trash (took to my sons) and the parking was strange. Also the kitchen stove smokes (needs cleaning I guess). Still, we had a wonderful time and would stay again. MANAGER RESPONSE: We will check on stove and clean; for garbage we will make instructions clearer as it's located just outside front door.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
We had an unusual request to help out with a delivery to the unit and Pyramid Peak staff really stepped up to help out. Thanks so much!!
Property
Condo is very nicely appointed with a nice kitchen/stove and all of the dishes and equipment one might want to have. There's a nice large dining table and comfortable living room area with sofa and loveseat. The bedroom is kept at a lower temp than the rest of the place which was nice for sleeping. Location is great -- right on the slopes.
View Property: KWWT210-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All nice as usual. The best room we've had over the years. The only issue was firewood that wouldn't burn despite repeated attempts. That's been the case every single time we've been there. Please get the right firewood in there! ;) MANAGER RESPONSE: We will review the firewood, kindling and instructions to help future guests.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We rented this property for my husband's 50th birthday. The rental was excellent and we had a great time! The beds were comfortable, place was clean and super convenient! We loved it! Highly recommend.
View Property: KWWT420-2
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very Pleasant
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl