Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC45-3
SAN RAFAEL, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Called and needed WiFi password, they were quick & professional.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect and worked smoothly!
Property
Perfect, would stay again!
View Property: KWLC7-2
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Nice place great ski in and out
View Property: KWWT420-2
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
We loved it. Will definitely come back
View Property: KWTM224-s
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were great and called to confirm that there was a $50 charge
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWLC2-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KW285PALISADES-6
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was very responsive any time we contacted her. It was a good experience!
Property
Great location and had all the amenities we needed. I believe the fireplace is not operational, which is disappointing, but everything else was perfect! MANAGER RESPONSE: The fireplace is broken and the owner has not been able to get it fixed.
View Property: KWWT420-2
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Loved it!
Property
The location and view was way more than I expected. Would recommend and stay again.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with Pyramid Peak Properties team was quick and effective. All our questions were answered promptly.
Property
This condo is very nice. It has everything you might need during you trip. Its central location is unbeatable - Sun Meadows One building is located just few steps from "Cornice Express". This place is very clean and quiet. We would definitely repeat this trip in the nearest future if we could afford it.
View Property: KWSM1-102-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Answered all of our questions quickly and provided a lot of helpful info ahead of the trip.
Property
Had a great time at the property. It was an amazing property and was able to fit our group easily and comfortably.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Polite and responsive
Property
Very nice location across from chair 6. I slept in downstairs bedroom and the bed was very comfortable.
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent cabin. Clean and cozy. We find everything that we need. Having 3 bathrooms in this cabin is definitely a plus!
View Property: KWTS7I-III-2
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly!
Property
The studio was perfect!
View Property: KWMC218-IV-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT110-1
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Excellent! Only thing would be more cleaning suplplies And vacuumed. I think it was in owners closet. Also access to washer and dryer would have been good. We were there for several days and assumed that wed have that. MANAGER RESPONSE: We will make supplies and vacuum available. We do note in the listing that a washer/dryer are not included.
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Lost cabin is great!
View Property: KWLC7-2
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM132-s
Sam Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent. Pleasant to work with!
View Property: KWBC20-1
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy and quick.
Property
It's a perfect place for a family.
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Great space great view
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2