Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Stay was great. Plenty of room.
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Lower Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
There is always a friendly person available to answer any questions or concerns
Property
Lovely spot right off the lifts. Everything we needed. Great value!
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is always great (10 years running!)
Property
Many items broken. Most frustrating and unacceptable are the shades. No way to open them as they are nearly all broken. Id like the owner to refund us some for our stay. The place was a dark cave and we had to prop the shades open to get a view/light. Weve stayed in many sun meadows places and this was the most broken. It was pretty clean though.
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
South San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyable.
Property
Not sure if just walls are really thin or neighbors (214) were really loud. Didn't occur first time we stayed here. Really, really loud music on Saturday night. Called Kirkwood security and they said they didn't have any influence over Meadows since it's an HOA. Did ask the woman who was in 214 to turn down her music and she was nice about it. Still...loud and thin walls. MANAGER RESPONSE: In instances such as this, you can also call our maintenance line and we will confront a loud neighbor for you.
View Property: KWTM212-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWM47-2+
Kentfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Great. Not a place you want to hang out in; just a place for sleeping and drinking coffee while getting ready and packing a lunch. Location was great, just not used to being in a basement type of accommodations. I like windows and fresh air. Parking was great! It was definately quiet which we loved. We have stayed at other units in Kirkwood and they were very loud, so it was nice to have a quiet place. MANAGER RESPONSE: Yes, it's dark, which is why it's named "Base Camp Cave" -- however, it is a decent place to stay and is priced accordingly.
View Property: KWBC20-1
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS403-3+
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, quick response, and welcoming.
Property
Great amenities, super clean, and thoughtful touches.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent response time and very helpful
View Property: KWWT420-2
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-302-3
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Kim and Kelly have replied to my inquiries promptly even though weekends. It has been very helpful! Thank you!!
Property
It's perfect location. This is my 2nd time to stay at Whiskey Tower. I liked the property, location and customer services.
View Property: KWWT210-2
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to boon.
Property
Quirky, but cute house. The downstairs floor was very cold since there was very few rugs and it was winter.
View Property: SL1033RIVER-4
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic. Great communication & instructions. I had a issue and got locked out of my room and the team was able to unlock the door remotely right away.
Property
Loved the property. Really cool and convenient space that was terrific value. I loved Kirkwood... very quirky place ;) But all the instructions had me plenty prepared with enough groceries, etc and it was actually really fun being snowed in! Also had some of the most uncrowded powder days of my life because nobody could get to the resort.
View Property: KWTM212-s
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT420-2
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth
Property
5 star
View Property: KWTM132-s
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-302-3
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was good, check-in instructions and directions were accurate.
Property
It was a great location, very spacious. I had trouble getting the fireplace but did not call for assistance.
View Property: KWWT420-2
quincy, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC20-1
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very Kind
Property
Great home, very cozy and modern
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Unit was lovely and couldn't be more conveniently located to the lift.
View Property: KWMC225-I-s