Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent response time and very helpful
View Property: KWWT420-2
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-302-3
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Kim and Kelly have replied to my inquiries promptly even though weekends. It has been very helpful! Thank you!!
Property
It's perfect location. This is my 2nd time to stay at Whiskey Tower. I liked the property, location and customer services.
View Property: KWWT210-2
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
It was easy to boon.
Property
Quirky, but cute house. The downstairs floor was very cold since there was very few rugs and it was winter.
View Property: SL1033RIVER-4
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic. Great communication & instructions. I had a issue and got locked out of my room and the team was able to unlock the door remotely right away.
Property
Loved the property. Really cool and convenient space that was terrific value. I loved Kirkwood... very quirky place ;) But all the instructions had me plenty prepared with enough groceries, etc and it was actually really fun being snowed in! Also had some of the most uncrowded powder days of my life because nobody could get to the resort.
View Property: KWTM212-s
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT420-2
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very smooth
Property
5 star
View Property: KWTM132-s
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-302-3
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was good, check-in instructions and directions were accurate.
Property
It was a great location, very spacious. I had trouble getting the fireplace but did not call for assistance.
View Property: KWWT420-2
quincy, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC20-1
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very Kind
Property
Great home, very cozy and modern
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
Reno, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Unit was lovely and couldn't be more conveniently located to the lift.
View Property: KWMC225-I-s
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were helpful
Property
It was lovely
View Property: KWMC320-322-IV-1bl
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM116-2
South Lake Tahoe, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
The team members answered my emails quickly and clearly. Great experience!
Property
The property was clean, well equipped, and comfortable. My boyfriend and I felt right at home.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very much appreciated on call person. Despite lots of other more pressing maintenance issues related to major snow storm, she took the time to come to our apartment to fix the garbage disposal.
Property
Though a small place (as expected), was very well stocked/equipped. (Kitchen knives were actually super sharp!)
View Property: KWTM224-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The PPP team has always been rapid in their followup if Ive ever had needs come up when Ive stayed in their properties at Kirkwood over the years. This is very reassuring considering the somewhat remote nature of KW, and the fact that I frequently travel there with a small child.
Property
Meadowstone 403 is the -ideal- location to be at during winter at Kirkwood. Spacious, warm unit, great ammenities with underground parking- and a 2 min walk to the chair lifts. Whether Im with family or friends- This is my #1 choice at KW always!
View Property: KWMS403-3+
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC20-1
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!!! The road were closed due to the storm and thus we were snowed in and had to extend our stay by a day. Kim was helpful in facilitating that, allowed us to switch our late check out and even called us with road information as we awaited word of roads opening. Amazing service!!
Property
Wonderful place to be snowed in! Perfect location, covered parking and pet friendly allowed us to vacation without having to worry about a thing.
View Property: KWBC39-2
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMC218-IV-s
Danville, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWLC2-2
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4