Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM132-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Group of 6 close friends skiing together for the first time!
Property
Improve amenities (hot tub and covered parking would be incredible)
View Property: KWWT510-2
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWWT620B-h
Midpines, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWCV-I9-3
Danville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
We appreciate the service we got this time around. We totally understand the problems we had with our last stay were not the fault of Pyramid Peak Properties! You guys took responsibility anyway and helped us get into a room on a very full weekend and gave us a free night! We WILL be returning to booking with you again!
Property
View Property: KWBC11-1
Broome, AU
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
My family and I travelled a very long way to America and the friendliness of Joan, Tania and the whole team throughout the process of securing a room at The Meadows. Everyone has been very helpful in making the booking and our stay really enjoyable that we will not forget.
Property
I can not think of anything to be honest.
View Property: KWTM217-s
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great place! Very clean & comfortable. Good location. Had a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
King of Prussia, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great stay! Close to world class skiing! Hot Tub was clean and a great perk after hard days of skiing. Super clean and has a garage if you rent a car.
Property
The unit just needs a new frying pan. Tough to cook breakfast when everything stuck to the pan. Just worn down from use. Other then that place was awesome! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks for the feedback and we will get a new frying pan in the condo.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Walnut creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Los Altos Hils CA, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWWT210-2
Emerald Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent ski in and ski out location. Quiet condo, comfortable for our family.
Property
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Redwood Shores, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
The location of the condo was perfectly situated in front of a ski lift which made skiing with kids very easy.
Property
There was no wifi and only 1 used kitchen towel. There was also only half a roll of paper towels. MANAGER RESPONSE: The property is advertised at not having wifi. Regarding the kitchen towels and paper towels, these are items our staff will bring extras/clean items, please just let us know on your next trip.
View Property: KWWT310-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Better instructions as to how to locate the property. I suggest stating that it is IN Pete's Place. or the Duplex inside Pete's Place. We arrived at night, had a flashlight but the street number is very hard to see because it is way up high in a spot where one would not look. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank your for the feedback, we will update our access instructions to include your suggestions.
View Property: KWWM146north
berkeley, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM132-s
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Staying at the meadows is always a joy. The meadow is right out the back door, it's close to the lifts, the common area is inspiring and it has one best hot tubs in Kirkwood. Not to mention the dog friendly rentals and underground parking.
Property
A more comfortable bed? MANAGER RESPONSE: We will pass this information about the bed along to our owner.
View Property: KWTM117-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
This is our third year running. Our families could not ask for much more. I highly recommend this to all.
Property
I know it is out of your hands but if there was any way to get access to the hot tubs/pool that would be great. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE: Unfortunately, the property owners voted that access to the KCA (athletic club) would be only for owners and not rental guests.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Victorville, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL1546MEADOWVALE-3
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM1-202-2
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM115-s
Markleeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2016
Property Manager
This was a great place to stay for the weekend. Love the fireplace and hot tub!
Property
More wood.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2016
Property Manager
We had a lovely time in this condo at Sun Meadows! It was in a great location close to ski lifts and shuttles and had everything we needed for our stay.
Property
There were three lightbulbs burned out in the living area. The light fixture had 4 lightbulbs total. It was certainly not an inconvenience to us so we did not call the maintenance service, but just a minor detail that could be fixed prior to the next guest's arrival.
View Property: KWSM3-104-s