Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Geyserville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC318-I-sl
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM217-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMS403-3+
Greenbrae, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Our 2 families fit very comfortably. We loved the window seat & dining nook with amazing views of the lifts just across the street. Kirkwood was amazing skiing & the location of the condo couldn't have been better.
Property
Would be nice to have access to a hot tub.
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
Marina, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Another great stay in Lost Cabin 2. Beautiful location next to slopes and meadow. Always clean and comfortable. Mother Nature treated us to several powder days! We will return!
Property
Most knives in LC2 are quite dull, so hard to chop / cut / prepare food in the otherwise very nice kitchen. Also missing a spatula.
View Property: KWLC2-2
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
We really enjoyed staying in the Meadows 106. We rented both halves of the property which meant we had two parking spots. This was particularly nice since it snowed heavily while we were there. We would certainly rent this unit again!
Property
View Property: KWTM106-2
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great stay at base camp in Kirkwood. My wife and I are powder hounds, and this was a perfect retreat for us. We love the simplicity of Kirkwood, and we loved that we were walking distance to the lifts.
Property
View Property: KWBC11-1
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
The convenience to the slope was great. We enjoyed great demo rentals. Arriving on Sunday, we were surprised that only one restaurant was open and wished that we were alerted to that fact beforehand so we came prepared. We did enjoy 7800 during our entire stay and appreciated that the restaurant was open to serve our needs. The food and prices were perfect. MANAGER RESPONSE: It's always a good idea to come prepared with food when visiting Kirkwood.
View Property: KWTM117-s
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was our first time at Kirkwood - so we were still trying to get acquainted with the lay of the land. Great skiing and snowboarding! The shuttle was helpful. We love that there's a central lounge to the Meadows building. Both of our kids were constantly going there to meet with their other friends and play games down there. The fireplace was nice. It was actually a very mellow and family friendly place to hang out. Plenty of seating and tables for people to talk, have some snacks and the indoor hot tub is great, too!
Property
There was a terrible odor in the refrigerator of our studio. It smelled like spoiled milk had spilled inside. So before we could put anything in there, we had to clean it up and air it out a little bit.
View Property: KWTM217-s
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM132-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Group of 6 close friends skiing together for the first time!
Property
Improve amenities (hot tub and covered parking would be incredible)
View Property: KWWT510-2
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWWT620B-h
Midpines, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWCV-I9-3
Danville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
We appreciate the service we got this time around. We totally understand the problems we had with our last stay were not the fault of Pyramid Peak Properties! You guys took responsibility anyway and helped us get into a room on a very full weekend and gave us a free night! We WILL be returning to booking with you again!
Property
View Property: KWBC11-1
Broome, AU
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
My family and I travelled a very long way to America and the friendliness of Joan, Tania and the whole team throughout the process of securing a room at The Meadows. Everyone has been very helpful in making the booking and our stay really enjoyable that we will not forget.
Property
I can not think of anything to be honest.
View Property: KWTM217-s
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great place! Very clean & comfortable. Good location. Had a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
King of Prussia, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great stay! Close to world class skiing! Hot Tub was clean and a great perk after hard days of skiing. Super clean and has a garage if you rent a car.
Property
The unit just needs a new frying pan. Tough to cook breakfast when everything stuck to the pan. Just worn down from use. Other then that place was awesome! MANAGER RESPONSE: Thanks for the feedback and we will get a new frying pan in the condo.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Walnut creek, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Los Altos Hils CA, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Montrose, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWWT210-2
Emerald Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent ski in and ski out location. Quiet condo, comfortable for our family.
Property
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Redwood Shores, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
The location of the condo was perfectly situated in front of a ski lift which made skiing with kids very easy.
Property
There was no wifi and only 1 used kitchen towel. There was also only half a roll of paper towels. MANAGER RESPONSE: The property is advertised at not having wifi. Regarding the kitchen towels and paper towels, these are items our staff will bring extras/clean items, please just let us know on your next trip.
View Property: KWWT310-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Better instructions as to how to locate the property. I suggest stating that it is IN Pete's Place. or the Duplex inside Pete's Place. We arrived at night, had a flashlight but the street number is very hard to see because it is way up high in a spot where one would not look. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank your for the feedback, we will update our access instructions to include your suggestions.
View Property: KWWM146north