Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
We needed to cancel and re rent or downsize the reservation because one of our children was sick and could not travel. Nicole helped us rent out part of the unit to make it more economical for the other 2 of us to come. Thank you!
Property
View Property: KWSM1-202-2
Los ALtos, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC323-II-sl
Incline village, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2016
Property Manager
Although we mistakenly understood the sleeping accommodations, it all worked out well for the six of us. We loved the location (ski in/out), and the condo's condition was excellent and comfortable. Nicole, backed by Kim, were always responsive to our queries and handled the arrangements smoothly. We appreciated the information we received with directions, etc. We thank you for making our first ski vacation at Kirkwood a positive one.
Property
View Property: KWSC104-2
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SL1546MEADOWVALE-3
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM4-208A-h
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Making sure that the wi fi details are very easy and clear and also the parking situation. MANAGER RESPONSE: We have printed wifi instructions in the guest book and are working to make our parking instructions more detailed.
View Property: KWSM4-208A-h
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
This is our favorite place to stay when we bring our golden retriever. Easy access to the meadows for her to play and steps away to the ski lifts. The old fashion fire place keeps the place toasty warm and a separate bedroom is a plus.
Property
Minor things but hangars would be nice and coffee filters were missing.
View Property: KWBC19-1
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
We had a terrific time. The house exceeded our expectations!
Property
View Property: KWWM146north
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Lost Cabin #2. The place was perfect for our family of five. We loved that we could walk out the front to the slopes and out the back to the meadow. Also the garage was a plus as well. And, the snow was amazing!
Property
View Property: KWLC2-2
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWBC02-1
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2016
Property Manager
Pyramid Peak Properties is easy to work with and has a large selection of properties. We had a great stay in economical Base Camp 20. The bunk beds worked great for the kids.
Property
Base Camp 20 suggestions: Fix the kitchen faucet. Fix the light in the exterior hall/corridor. Provide more kindling for the fireplace. Get rid of some of the funky small pillows. Add a little art work. But all in all, it was fine. MANAGER RESPONSE: We have taken the suggestions into account and are working to better maintain this property.
View Property: KWBC20-1
San Anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWLC2-2
Los Osos, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Nicole was very helpful with helping us choose the right condo. Location was great and condo was clean and spacious. We loved staying in Kirkwood and our place was so close to the resort we could come back for lunch. Pyramid does a great job managing this property!
Property
View Property: KWLC2-2
Salinas, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great time, great location with excellent access to ski lifts.
Property
View Property: KWBC45-3