Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWBC20-1
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The refrigerator is really loud. This is annoying in a studio where you are sleeping in the same room. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working on this with the owner.
View Property: KWMC226-III-s
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWBC19-1
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSC104-2
San Carlos , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Sprindale, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Great location. Good floor plan, the washer and dryer and third bathroom was a big plus. An incredible view....
Property
Fixing the fireplace would be great. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working with the owner to get the fire place fixed.
View Property: KWWT420-2
Esenitas , US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
san luis obispo, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWBC11-1
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM1-102-2
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
A couple of extra pillows would have been great.
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Geyserville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC318-I-sl
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM217-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMS403-3+
Greenbrae, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2016
Property Manager
Our 2 families fit very comfortably. We loved the window seat & dining nook with amazing views of the lifts just across the street. Kirkwood was amazing skiing & the location of the condo couldn't have been better.
Property
Would be nice to have access to a hot tub.
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
Marina, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Another great stay in Lost Cabin 2. Beautiful location next to slopes and meadow. Always clean and comfortable. Mother Nature treated us to several powder days! We will return!
Property
Most knives in LC2 are quite dull, so hard to chop / cut / prepare food in the otherwise very nice kitchen. Also missing a spatula.
View Property: KWLC2-2
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
We really enjoyed staying in the Meadows 106. We rented both halves of the property which meant we had two parking spots. This was particularly nice since it snowed heavily while we were there. We would certainly rent this unit again!
Property
View Property: KWTM106-2
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2016
Property Manager
Had a great stay at base camp in Kirkwood. My wife and I are powder hounds, and this was a perfect retreat for us. We love the simplicity of Kirkwood, and we loved that we were walking distance to the lifts.
Property
View Property: KWBC11-1
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
The convenience to the slope was great. We enjoyed great demo rentals. Arriving on Sunday, we were surprised that only one restaurant was open and wished that we were alerted to that fact beforehand so we came prepared. We did enjoy 7800 during our entire stay and appreciated that the restaurant was open to serve our needs. The food and prices were perfect. MANAGER RESPONSE: It's always a good idea to come prepared with food when visiting Kirkwood.
View Property: KWTM117-s
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was our first time at Kirkwood - so we were still trying to get acquainted with the lay of the land. Great skiing and snowboarding! The shuttle was helpful. We love that there's a central lounge to the Meadows building. Both of our kids were constantly going there to meet with their other friends and play games down there. The fireplace was nice. It was actually a very mellow and family friendly place to hang out. Plenty of seating and tables for people to talk, have some snacks and the indoor hot tub is great, too!
Property
There was a terrible odor in the refrigerator of our studio. It smelled like spoiled milk had spilled inside. So before we could put anything in there, we had to clean it up and air it out a little bit.
View Property: KWTM217-s
Campbell, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM132-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2016
Property Manager
Group of 6 close friends skiing together for the first time!
Property
Improve amenities (hot tub and covered parking would be incredible)
View Property: KWWT510-2
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Aptos, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWWT620B-h
Midpines, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWCV-I9-3
Danville, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl