Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
We loved staying right on the mountain and getting first chair!
Property
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was the most amazing house I've ever stayed in on vacation! It was like staying in a model home for the weekend! The house had everything you need to enjoy your stay and feel at home!
View Property: SL2124WESTWAY-4
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Your pre vacation e-mails were excellent.
Property
Wonderful stay. So much fun. Have stayed in unit 115 the past 7? years. 217, with the bunk-beds is smaller. Probably need to go a bit bigger if possible next year.
View Property: KWTM217-s
GARDNERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team was so easy to work with, especially Nicole and Joan.
Property
The duplex was bright, airy and so well stocked!. I would rent this property again.
View Property: KWWM119-3
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Nicole was amazing as usual. Always super helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful home. Could have used a deep cleaning. Lots of spider webs and mouse poop. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do deep clean out homes, but the home is in the mountains and we do have spiders and mice, which we do our best to exterminate as they appear.
View Property: KWWM146south
Soulsbyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The stay was wonderful. I have stayed at this property before and plan on again in the future. The only thing that came to mind is that we ran put of toilet paper and there was none to be found in the home. Not a huge deal. Seven ladies in one house can go through a lot. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do supply the home with toilet paper, but once it runs outs, guests are expected to buy their own :-).
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle Kelly booked our trip and did an amazing job finding exactly the house we needed!!!!! She was helpful, available, attentive to detail, and so sweet!!! We will definitely work with her again. She represents Pyramid Peak beautifully.
Property
We loved this house!!! Truly like staying In a model home. It was beautiful inside and out... And everything about it made us feel right at home.
View Property: SL2124WESTWAY-4
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was above average.
View Property: KWSC212-2+
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC20-1
Brisbane , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure communicating with Nicole Thanks for the hospitality
Property
Nice looking place clean and comfortable
View Property: KWTM129-s
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect spot for our family. The property was immaculate. We LOVED it.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and accommodating
Property
We loved it, and have stayed here before.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
BENICIA, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC45-3
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
We loved our veiw of the ski runs. We got to sit on our balcony and watch people working on the ski lifts.
View Property: KWWT410-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Edina, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
I phoned in for assistance besetting into the home early and Kim (I think) was so helpful. She made my day!
Property
Beautiful, comfortable living area, dog friendly ... totally made our vacation dreams come true
View Property: TK1874VENICE-4
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is very pleasant and professional.
Property
The property was clean and well appointed. View was incredible.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property, easy to reserve, information before the visit was great. The only confusion was with what actually needed to be completed before check out. Specifically, did trash actually need to be taken out, did bed need to be stripped, etc. Different documents said different things. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: In first couple pages of the guest book is information on what to do upon check out, which is very minimal.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC39-2
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS104-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The room was easy to check into, clean, safe, and ideal for the weekend.
View Property: KWWT620A-h