Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Always great service!
Property
Second stay at this home. It was even more fun this time.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Fort Bragg, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
When I showed up, my parking space was taken. The staff did everything they could to help and get me situated as quickly as possible.
Property
Amazing location.
View Property: KWWT110-1
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Kim was a pleasure to work with. She went to great lengths to make our trip a success.
Property
Great place. Only downside is you can hear music from 7800 bar below.
View Property: KWWT420-2
Fairfax, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSC215-2+
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSC212-2+
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. We had a burned out lightbulb, needed fireplace supplies and they responded quickly and cheerfully.
Property
Wonderful. No complaints.
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
watsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team responded to the issue, however never repaired the elevator once it was broken which required us to pack everything up and down the stairs when we checked out - we were on the 4th floor. MANAGER RESPONSE: The repair person was scheduled but it takes time for them to get out to fix it.
Property
We loved the unit - a little concerned about using the elevator again. We would have liked to see the owners have some games and cards for guests to use. Thankfully we brought some but usually when we stay in other units they have cupboards full of games, books and playing cards - just a suggestion. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working with the owner to get more games in.
View Property: KWMS403-3+
novato, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Both Stacey and Christine easy to work with and a pleasure to interact with.
Property
Overall we thought things were good the master bed should be replaced and some of the pillows were tired. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working with the owner to upgrade the pillows.
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM1-202-2
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
It was as expected.
View Property: KWBC20-1
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT620A-h
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process, straightforward and simple.
Property
Great property. Super convenient for skiing with the family.
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl
gilroy, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely renovated, needs more lights in the bedrooms and loft area. MANAGER RESPONSE: Per your suggestion, the owner has put additional lights in all those areas. Thank you!
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC19-1
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, very helpful everyone!
Property
We love the condo and you did a great job accommodating us, thank you!
View Property: KWWT110-1
ross, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
really good
Property
no complaints
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
X, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT410-2
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT420-2
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
The man fixing the TV was charming and let us in a few minutes early, which was nice since my son had hurt himself.
Property
A very convenient location even within the overall convenience of Kirkwood. Please just replace the Belton cable so we don't have to rewrite the TV to get the blue ray working. Thanks! MANAGER RESPONSE: We will replace the cable.
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and we plan on staying at your properties again.
Property
The house was great. The garbage disposal should be looked at, but we had a wonderful time. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for the information on the disposal, we are replacing it.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was perfect! Home away from home!
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3