Guest Reviews

Write a Review
x, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very easy.
Property
Beautiful property. Hope to return in the future.
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
I was given information on how to get in contact if I needed anything.
Property
The house was very clean, it included everything I needed to keep our family feed and entertained.
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly was so helpful and accommodating. We had a weekend trip planned at Kirkwood and decided to come up a day early. Kelly helped us get the condo that would best accommodate us with our 8 month old. She also offered a late check out because my husband has to work from the condo. Amazing customer service, empathy, and care! Thank you Kelly!!!
Property
Great condo. Perfect for a couple with a baby. My husband was able to get work done as well in a very comfortable environment. My only suggestion would be for a bathroom upgrade. Im mostly commenting on the shower.
View Property: KWTM212-s
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
Positive
Property
Loved it. No dishes to wash. Ive brought a coffee cup and cereal bowl. Toaster worked great. Refrigerator is quiet, great for milk.
View Property: KWSM4-208A-h
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMC225-I-s
Shepherd, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC39-2
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful!
Property
Great, spacious, clean
View Property: KWMS403-3+
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT620B-h
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Received quick response both by email and by phone.
Property
The location was sensational and there were lots of dishes, glassware, cooking spices that made it easier to provide home cooked meals.
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT110-1
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Emails were clear and concise. Did not need additional information.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, but the condo had some cleanliness issues. I found half eaten candy in the couch over by the day bed and many of the linens looked soiled (hair on blankets and comforters and smudges on grey pillows). We also couldn't find any matches to start a fire the first night. But, my kids loved the place and having extra space to spread out and bring out dog was wonderful. Thanks.
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM224-s
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS111-5
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT420-2
Aspen, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
New York, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and we were happy with the results.
Property
The location is amazing and the unit was clean and comfortable.
View Property: KWMS111-5
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Stay was great. Plenty of room.
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Lower Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
There is always a friendly person available to answer any questions or concerns
Property
Lovely spot right off the lifts. Everything we needed. Great value!
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
x, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is always great (10 years running!)
Property
Many items broken. Most frustrating and unacceptable are the shades. No way to open them as they are nearly all broken. Id like the owner to refund us some for our stay. The place was a dark cave and we had to prop the shades open to get a view/light. Weve stayed in many sun meadows places and this was the most broken. It was pretty clean though.
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
South San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Enjoyable.
Property
Not sure if just walls are really thin or neighbors (214) were really loud. Didn't occur first time we stayed here. Really, really loud music on Saturday night. Called Kirkwood security and they said they didn't have any influence over Meadows since it's an HOA. Did ask the woman who was in 214 to turn down her music and she was nice about it. Still...loud and thin walls. MANAGER RESPONSE: In instances such as this, you can also call our maintenance line and we will confront a loud neighbor for you.
View Property: KWTM212-s
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWWM47-2+
Kentfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Yuba City, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
Great. Not a place you want to hang out in; just a place for sleeping and drinking coffee while getting ready and packing a lunch. Location was great, just not used to being in a basement type of accommodations. I like windows and fresh air. Parking was great! It was definately quiet which we loved. We have stayed at other units in Kirkwood and they were very loud, so it was nice to have a quiet place. MANAGER RESPONSE: Yes, it's dark, which is why it's named "Base Camp Cave" -- however, it is a decent place to stay and is priced accordingly.
View Property: KWBC20-1