Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cheryl
Huntingon Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was helpful and courteous. All of my questions were answered promptly. I appreciated all the e-mails regarding the property and the regulations.
Property
The property was well maintained, clean, and well stocked with towels, kitchen utensils, etc. The location in the trees was lovely and a short walk to the beach. It accommodated our group of 10 quite nicely.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Ankita
DUBLIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Very good
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
Peter
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Not enough towels. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: We are always happy to supply more towels during a guest's stay. Each expected guest is given a full set of bath towels.
Property
Very well maintained unit
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Meagen
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Experience was great. They answered all my questions within a timely manner
Property
We stayed here for the weekend with family and it was wonderful. Very accommodating and had everything we needed to enjoy our time in the mountains.
View Property: CV1221SLEIGHBELL-2
Jim
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Nicole is always helpful when it comes to staying at your properties. Always a good experience.
Property
We loved this condo. Just my husband, myself and our 2 small dogs.
View Property: KWBC19-1
Ron
Hollister, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We enjoyed our stay so much. The house was clean, well stocked and modern. Home away from home.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Ashley
Wahiawa, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM4-208A-h
Jamie
Thousand Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
This is our first experience renting through Pyramid Peak Properties and they were helpful and kind! We stay in Lake Tahoe the same week every year for our family vacation. We have rented from many local realty companies through the years and Pyramid Peak by far has been our best experience yet! They were informative along the way and always responsive.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at this property! We have stayed in so many others in the area and this was definitely our favorite!! It was the perfect layout for our family and in a great neighborhood! Our dog Sasha made friends with everyone on her daily walks and loved it too! It was unbelievably clean and had all the amenities needed for the week. It was beautiful, calm and quiet sitting out on the balcony watching the bluejays and so relaxing in the jacuzzi after a long day. What an incredible view! We can't wait to stay there again!!
View Property: TK1874VENICE-4
Tina
Alameda, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Our experience with team members was very good. We received emails in a timely manner with all instructions and information that we needed for our stay. We also appreciated an email early in our stay asking how everything was and letting us know how to contact someone if we needed any assistance during our stay.
Property
We had a wonderful time at the cabin. It had everything we needed for a comfortable week stay. Our family enjoyed exploring woods, hiking, swimming and kayaking in the lake, and the kids even caught trout at the stream nearby.
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Bruce
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
easy
Property
Disappointed in the condition of the property. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working to get this property updated, but do rent it as a moderate property and is priced as such.
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Nelldean
Carmichael, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Questions were answered we had no problems
Property
We had a great time, thanks. This was our first time being there.
View Property: KWWT620A-h
Felicia
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful! Quiet, serene, comfortable!!!!
View Property: KWSC104-2
Perry
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
The maintenance team were ever so helpful!!
Property
The condo was beautiful, and well equipped. We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: KWMS403-3+
Hallie
San Luis Obispo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Any time we have needed help from the anyone at PPP, they were prompt and helpful.
Property
The condo is comfortable and nicely appointed. It is a little low on supplies - water glasses and wine glasses. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are in the process of stocking this unit with proper glassware.
View Property: KWTS7I-III-IV-2
Heidi
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Margaret
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KW310PALISADES-4
Haley
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
Everything was great. It would have been nice to have a few basics in the fridge or cabinet (butter, olive oil, a few spices) but other than that, we had all the pans/towels we needed. It did get very hot inside the bedrooms (the thermostat didn't seem to be blowing cold air/AC). MANAGER's RESPONSE: Home does not have air conditioner as most homes in the mountains do not. Typically we do provide salt/pepper/oil in the cabinet, but nothing perishable such as butter.
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Lucas
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
The Pyramid Peak office staff was excellent. I would definitely rent from them again
Property
The home was amazing and we had a fabulous time. Will definitely repeat
View Property: SL2124WESTWAY-4
Jeff
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice, very friendly and helpful. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Property
Everything worked out perfectly. It was probably the best house rental we've ever had.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
ankita
Dublin, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Stephanie
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
We asked to stay one extra day and the request was easily accommodated! Thanks again!
Property
Perfect Family Vacation!
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Leila
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation and check-in was hassle-free.
Property
The only thing I would suggest, is to update the lighting in the bathrooms, or to have light bulbs on hand when the lights burn out. We had a fixture in our bathroom with multiple burnt out bulbs, then the last one burnt out right before I was getting in the shower. MANAGER RESPONSE: Our apologies, we strive to make sure all lights are working properly prior to check in.
View Property: KWWT420-2
Varun
Boston, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
awesome experience
Property
beautiful place
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Richard
Gilroy, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very accomodating and professional
Property
Clean, warm and good location
View Property: KWTM115-s
Marin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
The Team was GREAT all around!!! Especially Nicole!!
Property
The studio was great - amazing location. Only negatives were: 1) Too hot and we had to open the window to regulate temp 2) TV service was apparently through a WiFi network, so there were constant interruptions
View Property: KWMC218-IV-s