Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Courtney
Issaquah, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Paul
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
I have been to Kirkwood at the opening of Ski season and during the summer months. Both times I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The staff is attentive, friendly and always willing to help. I love the mountains and the convenience to South Lake. If you are looking for an awesome vacation, I highly recommend Kirkwood !
Property
Stan
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s
Tony
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
I called in for the wifi password and experienced bad signal couple times. The lady was very patient and helpful.
Property
Your place is very clean and has many games. I probably will come back in Winter for snowboarding.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
Jon
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Love working with the team, I use your agency a couple of times a year and have for years now. Kirkwood and South Lake
Property
Great place
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Nichole
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Such a beautiful place. We loved it!
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Marlies
Kentfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and available if needed.
Property
Stay was perfect - was a little disappointed that there was no beach - I think the photo is very old, however, enjoyed the dock. MANAGER RESPONSE: This home has no real beach, what is in the photos is actually lake bed from the drought. We have added some current photos of lake level.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Christopher
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Pyramid Peak team was easy to connect with when needed and very helpful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Caples View in Kirkwood!
View Property: KWCV-I9-3
Karen
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Joan is a delight...she's been very helpful on the phone.
Property
We absolutely love the Clark's cabin. We would offer to buy it if it was for sale!
View Property: FL357FLR-3
Jim
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
Always a good experience
Property
This condo was absolutely beautiful and we will come back here for sure. It was perfect for our family.
View Property: KWMS205-3
Jerry & Cheryl
Huntington Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Always helpful and professional.
Property
Very enjoyable. Everything we needed was available. The property is well maintained and clean. A suggestion would be to include in the information that there is little cell or internet service available. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do include in guest book information on purchasing internet while there and home has a land line for cell phone issues.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Doreen
Bermuda Dunes, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: TK1599VENICE-4
Zachary
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Quick and easy.
Property
Very clean and comfortable
View Property: SL1033RIVER-4
Sara
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM132-s
Theo
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Seem very cordial
Property
It was nice, everything was there.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Marisol
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed the property and location. Great amenities and super easy to find. Just did not enjoy driving around with our trash in my car looking for the dumpster at check out. Other than that, great experience. MANAGER RESPONSE: it is required by the city that trash be taken to dumpsters at the Tahoe Keys HOA office as we have bears that will break into the garbage cans and garage.
View Property: TK1874VENICE-4
Sean
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSC215-2+
John
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have a need to contact you at all. Everything was perfect.
Property
The location was great. We had a boat and it was so nice to look at it in our back yard in the marina. It was very easy to go to the lake.
View Property: TK439ALAWAI#92-2
Sylvia
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Fine. The house had everything! Not too far from the beach. We needed more guest parking for weekend. MANAGER RESPONSE: parking at Fallen Leaf Lake is very limited and guests may need to park additional cars outside of the lake area.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Loren
San clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient, the perfect combo.
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Glenn
Ani, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful when I called about concerns, it was addressed quickly. Upon our arrival, a new microwave was delivered with an apology for the intrusion without us needing to ask. When I did raise a concern for maintenance, the staff was very positive and receptive, thanking me for the feedback.
Property
The property is wonderful. We have registered to come back for an even longer stay next year. The Condo was in excellent shape.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Tamarin
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWCV-J10-3
Tamarin
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Oh, my! Kim and Joan were fantastic! We were supposed to be in Yosemite and they helped us salvage a vacation by finding three homes for our group of 26. I would highly recommend your company to anyone!
Property
The property was simply gorgeous. It was so appropriate for our three families. The bunk room for our six boys was perfect. They loved having "their own" living room/game roomand there were nonstop games and movies all weekend. The kitchen and upstairs living space was a delight for preparing and enjoying group meals. The oversized tub was most appreciated after the kids swam across Caples Lake on their "flotilla." So much space and so beautifully appointed!
View Property: KW310PALISADES-4
Carole
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive. I called several days before check-in to find out how many cars would be allowed and the person answering the phone was very helpful and kind.
Property
Lovely property, just as advertised. We did have a smoke detector that started chirping (like the battery was going), so we were able to take it down, remove the battery and put it back in. That usually buys a couple of days and we called the maintenance guy Jon and told him about it. We also had a shower handle in the hall shower that fell off in our hands the last day, so we moved to the other shower and left a message for Jon.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Frances
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s