Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ankita
Dublin, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Stephanie
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
We asked to stay one extra day and the request was easily accommodated! Thanks again!
Property
Perfect Family Vacation!
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Leila
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
Reservation and check-in was hassle-free.
Property
The only thing I would suggest, is to update the lighting in the bathrooms, or to have light bulbs on hand when the lights burn out. We had a fixture in our bathroom with multiple burnt out bulbs, then the last one burnt out right before I was getting in the shower. MANAGER RESPONSE: Our apologies, we strive to make sure all lights are working properly prior to check in.
View Property: KWWT420-2
Varun
Boston, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
awesome experience
Property
beautiful place
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Richard
Gilroy, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2017
Property Manager
Very accomodating and professional
Property
Clean, warm and good location
View Property: KWTM115-s
Marin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
The Team was GREAT all around!!! Especially Nicole!!
Property
The studio was great - amazing location. Only negatives were: 1) Too hot and we had to open the window to regulate temp 2) TV service was apparently through a WiFi network, so there were constant interruptions
View Property: KWMC218-IV-s
Andrew
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT410-2
Terrence
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Shauna
park city, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience.
Property
I would suggest leaving info on how to work the thermostat. Also, the toaster does not work well and the shower in the hall bathroom does not get hot. MANAGER RESPONSE: We will get a new toaster and are having our maintenance staff fix the shower water issue.
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Jeffrey
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWWM119-3
Christopher
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS203-2
Trevor
Norden, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Great condo, right in the heart of the base area! Super family or group friendly!
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Juli
Danville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
We called to ask for a key for wood storage for our fire and wood was delivered to our condo. Appreciated that.
Property
First time at base camp 20, used to stay at 10. Liked the view at 10 better but the bedding and kitchen items made for a more comfortable stay at 20. Had troubles though using the DVD player and that was a bummer. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working on better instructions for all our property's TV and DVD players.
View Property: KWBC20-1
Angela
Brisbane, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Andrea
San Francisco , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC19-1
Christopher
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Christopher
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Efficient
Property
Well managed
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Catherine
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Our stay was fantastic and the house was perfect for our 4 families that love to vacation together. The kitchen was stocked with great kitchen ware and we were able to cook all of our meals just like we were home. We would have liked the driveway to be cleared as we had a difficult time parking our cars with the ice and snow. MANAGER RESPONSE: Our apolgoies on the snow removal. It's been a very strong year snow-wise and getting completely snow removal has proved challenging.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
jeff
oakley, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
The house is just a wonderful relaxing place nicely decorated without being over done or too fancy, just a really nice comfortable home. My family enjoyed sledding on the hills behind the house for hours. I like the remote location to really have that get away feel but it's really only 20 min to stateline and all of the other Tahoe attractions. It's nice being off 89 as the typical Sunday traffic is avoided being that you are already past all of the stop lights.
Property
Nothing, this place is perfect other than it's not available next year.
View Property: CV1221SLEIGHBELL-2
Heidi
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWMC318-I-sl
J. Edgar
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2017
Property Manager
This particular property was lovely. I would love to come back and stay here again.
Property
View Property: KWMS403-3+
jason
manchester ca, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWTM217-s
Kelly
Los Gatos, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWBC45-3
Lena
Greenbrae, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
The condo was great - it comfortably fit two families of 4 & was super close to chair 6 for a great ski weekend. The kitchen was user friendly and good size.
Property
It would be nice to have use of a ski locker and to have use of the hot tub. MANAGER RESPONSE: Unfortunately ski lockers and the hot tub are only for owner use.
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Graciela
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KWSM1-202-2