Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jessica
South Lake Tahoe, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2019
Property Manager
The team members answered my emails quickly and clearly. Great experience!
Property
The property was clean, well equipped, and comfortable. My boyfriend and I felt right at home.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Jonathan
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very much appreciated on call person. Despite lots of other more pressing maintenance issues related to major snow storm, she took the time to come to our apartment to fix the garbage disposal.
Property
Though a small place (as expected), was very well stocked/equipped. (Kitchen knives were actually super sharp!)
View Property: KWTM224-s
Andrew
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2019
Property Manager
The PPP team has always been rapid in their followup if Ive ever had needs come up when Ive stayed in their properties at Kirkwood over the years. This is very reassuring considering the somewhat remote nature of KW, and the fact that I frequently travel there with a small child.
Property
Meadowstone 403 is the -ideal- location to be at during winter at Kirkwood. Spacious, warm unit, great ammenities with underground parking- and a 2 min walk to the chair lifts. Whether Im with family or friends- This is my #1 choice at KW always!
View Property: KWMS403-3+
Christopher
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC20-1
Heather
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!!! The road were closed due to the storm and thus we were snowed in and had to extend our stay by a day. Kim was helpful in facilitating that, allowed us to switch our late check out and even called us with road information as we awaited word of roads opening. Amazing service!!
Property
Wonderful place to be snowed in! Perfect location, covered parking and pet friendly allowed us to vacation without having to worry about a thing.
View Property: KWBC39-2
Mina
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWMC218-IV-s
Kenny
Danville, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWLC2-2
Christian
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
william
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC45-3
Andrew
SAN RAFAEL, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Called and needed WiFi password, they were quick & professional.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Jason
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect and worked smoothly!
Property
Perfect, would stay again!
View Property: KWLC7-2
Cherie
x, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Nice place great ski in and out
View Property: KWWT420-2
Sara
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect
Property
We loved it. Will definitely come back
View Property: KWTM224-s
Lisa
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2019
Property Manager
They were great and called to confirm that there was a $50 charge
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Frank
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWLC2-2
Sandra
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KW285PALISADES-6
Sharon
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Kim was very responsive any time we contacted her. It was a good experience!
Property
Great location and had all the amenities we needed. I believe the fireplace is not operational, which is disappointing, but everything else was perfect! MANAGER RESPONSE: The fireplace is broken and the owner has not been able to get it fixed.
View Property: KWWT420-2
Harrison
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Loved it!
Property
The location and view was way more than I expected. Would recommend and stay again.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Paul
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Alexander
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with Pyramid Peak Properties team was quick and effective. All our questions were answered promptly.
Property
This condo is very nice. It has everything you might need during you trip. Its central location is unbeatable - Sun Meadows One building is located just few steps from "Cornice Express". This place is very clean and quiet. We would definitely repeat this trip in the nearest future if we could afford it.
View Property: KWSM1-102-2
Jason
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Answered all of our questions quickly and provided a lot of helpful info ahead of the trip.
Property
Had a great time at the property. It was an amazing property and was able to fit our group easily and comfortably.
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Mary
El Dorado Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Polite and responsive
Property
Very nice location across from chair 6. I slept in downstairs bedroom and the bed was very comfortable.
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
Chun Kit
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent cabin. Clean and cozy. We find everything that we need. Having 3 bathrooms in this cabin is definitely a plus!
View Property: KWTS7I-III-2
Angela
Woodside, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
James
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-207-1