Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Theo
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Seem very cordial
Property
It was nice, everything was there.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Marisol
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed the property and location. Great amenities and super easy to find. Just did not enjoy driving around with our trash in my car looking for the dumpster at check out. Other than that, great experience. MANAGER RESPONSE: it is required by the city that trash be taken to dumpsters at the Tahoe Keys HOA office as we have bears that will break into the garbage cans and garage.
View Property: TK1874VENICE-4
Sean
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSC215-2+
John
Lake Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have a need to contact you at all. Everything was perfect.
Property
The location was great. We had a boat and it was so nice to look at it in our back yard in the marina. It was very easy to go to the lake.
View Property: TK439ALAWAI#92-2
Sylvia
xx, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Fine. The house had everything! Not too far from the beach. We needed more guest parking for weekend. MANAGER RESPONSE: parking at Fallen Leaf Lake is very limited and guests may need to park additional cars outside of the lake area.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Loren
San clemente, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient, the perfect combo.
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Glenn
Ani, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful when I called about concerns, it was addressed quickly. Upon our arrival, a new microwave was delivered with an apology for the intrusion without us needing to ask. When I did raise a concern for maintenance, the staff was very positive and receptive, thanking me for the feedback.
Property
The property is wonderful. We have registered to come back for an even longer stay next year. The Condo was in excellent shape.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Tamarin
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWCV-J10-3
Tamarin
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Oh, my! Kim and Joan were fantastic! We were supposed to be in Yosemite and they helped us salvage a vacation by finding three homes for our group of 26. I would highly recommend your company to anyone!
Property
The property was simply gorgeous. It was so appropriate for our three families. The bunk room for our six boys was perfect. They loved having "their own" living room/game roomand there were nonstop games and movies all weekend. The kitchen and upstairs living space was a delight for preparing and enjoying group meals. The oversized tub was most appreciated after the kids swam across Caples Lake on their "flotilla." So much space and so beautifully appointed!
View Property: KW310PALISADES-4
Carole
Reno, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive. I called several days before check-in to find out how many cars would be allowed and the person answering the phone was very helpful and kind.
Property
Lovely property, just as advertised. We did have a smoke detector that started chirping (like the battery was going), so we were able to take it down, remove the battery and put it back in. That usually buys a couple of days and we called the maintenance guy Jon and told him about it. We also had a shower handle in the hall shower that fell off in our hands the last day, so we moved to the other shower and left a message for Jon.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Frances
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s
Todd
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
We had booked a different condo through Bookings.com and they canceled our reservation with notifying us. We didn't find out that we had no where to stay until we were already in Kirkwood. Someone on site recommended Pyramid and your team helped us find a place to stay within 10-15 minutes! They were super helpful over the phone and your onsite person helped us find our room and settle us in! Everyone was awesome!!
Property
We will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Sungwon
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS205-3
Voicu
x, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
There was only email notification/communication about the steps needed to enter, use and leave the property.
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: KWWT510-2
Katy
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was so nice and helpful
Property
It was fine.
View Property: KWSM4-312-2+
Catherine
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved the property as it was clean, well stocked and spacious
View Property: SL1117GOLDENBEAR-4
Kelly
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KW155PALISADES-5
Noelle
Santa Cruz, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT620A-h
Kelsey
Fair Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and responsive!
Property
It was great - the house was stocked with everything we needed. My only recommendation would be to install ceiling fans upstairs or have a stand up fan - it gets pretty warm up there.
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
Maria
belmont, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM1-202-2
Wilson
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-207-1
Tracy
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very fast and pleasant email correspondence
Property
Very clean. Very safe for children. Perfect vacation rental.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Yuri
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
This is the fourth time I've used your service and I'm always impressed with how easy the whole process is. Thank you.
Property
The condo we rented was well equipped and met the needs of the 8 folks staying there.
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
Anne
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWTM129-s
Byron
La Selva Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with, the e-mails and information worked very well.
Property
Everything was very nice, the parking place for Rm 132 is a little tight for an F150, in the very front corner of the garage. But at least it was close to the room.
View Property: KWTM132-s