Guest Reviews

Write a Review
cindy
watsonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
The team responded to the issue, however never repaired the elevator once it was broken which required us to pack everything up and down the stairs when we checked out - we were on the 4th floor. MANAGER RESPONSE: The repair person was scheduled but it takes time for them to get out to fix it.
Property
We loved the unit - a little concerned about using the elevator again. We would have liked to see the owners have some games and cards for guests to use. Thankfully we brought some but usually when we stay in other units they have cupboards full of games, books and playing cards - just a suggestion. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working with the owner to get more games in.
View Property: KWMS403-3+
Peter
novato, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Both Stacey and Christine easy to work with and a pleasure to interact with.
Property
Overall we thought things were good the master bed should be replaced and some of the pillows were tired. MANAGER RESPONSE: We are working with the owner to upgrade the pillows.
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Todd
Portola Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM1-202-2
Maureen
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful.
Property
It was as expected.
View Property: KWBC20-1
Carrie
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT620A-h
Julie
Danville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy process, straightforward and simple.
Property
Great property. Super convenient for skiing with the family.
View Property: KWMC318-III-sl
Robin
gilroy, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nicely renovated, needs more lights in the bedrooms and loft area. MANAGER RESPONSE: Per your suggestion, the owner has put additional lights in all those areas. Thank you!
View Property: SL3562APRIL-3
Andrew
Palo Alto, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS402-3+
Jeffrey
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-202-1
Sara
x, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC19-1
Gisela
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice, very helpful everyone!
Property
We love the condo and you did a great job accommodating us, thank you!
View Property: KWWT110-1
hugh
ross, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
really good
Property
no complaints
View Property: KWSC215-2+
Steve and Stephanie
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
Kerrie
X, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT410-2
Brigitte
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWWT420-2
Shari
Moraga, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWTLAK308-2
Pamela
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2017
Property Manager
The man fixing the TV was charming and let us in a few minutes early, which was nice since my son had hurt himself.
Property
A very convenient location even within the overall convenience of Kirkwood. Please just replace the Belton cable so we don't have to rewrite the TV to get the blue ray working. Thanks! MANAGER RESPONSE: We will replace the cable.
View Property: KWSM3-103-1
Vipul
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and we plan on staying at your properties again.
Property
The house was great. The garbage disposal should be looked at, but we had a wonderful time. MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for the information on the disposal, we are replacing it.
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Judy
Rohnert Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was perfect! Home away from home!
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Anonymous
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
We loved staying right on the mountain and getting first chair!
Property
Nicole
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This was the most amazing house I've ever stayed in on vacation! It was like staying in a model home for the weekend! The house had everything you need to enjoy your stay and feel at home!
View Property: SL2124WESTWAY-4
Ronald
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Your pre vacation e-mails were excellent.
Property
Wonderful stay. So much fun. Have stayed in unit 115 the past 7? years. 217, with the bunk-beds is smaller. Probably need to go a bit bigger if possible next year.
View Property: KWTM217-s
Kristina
GARDNERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team was so easy to work with, especially Nicole and Joan.
Property
The duplex was bright, airy and so well stocked!. I would rent this property again.
View Property: KWWM119-3
Jim
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Nicole was amazing as usual. Always super helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful home. Could have used a deep cleaning. Lots of spider webs and mouse poop. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do deep clean out homes, but the home is in the mountains and we do have spiders and mice, which we do our best to exterminate as they appear.
View Property: KWWM146south
Paula
Soulsbyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The stay was wonderful. I have stayed at this property before and plan on again in the future. The only thing that came to mind is that we ran put of toilet paper and there was none to be found in the home. Not a huge deal. Seven ladies in one house can go through a lot. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do supply the home with toilet paper, but once it runs outs, guests are expected to buy their own :-).
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3