Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kristina
GARDNERVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone on your team was so easy to work with, especially Nicole and Joan.
Property
The duplex was bright, airy and so well stocked!. I would rent this property again.
View Property: KWWM119-3
Jim
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2017
Property Manager
Nicole was amazing as usual. Always super helpful and friendly.
Property
Beautiful home. Could have used a deep cleaning. Lots of spider webs and mouse poop. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do deep clean out homes, but the home is in the mountains and we do have spiders and mice, which we do our best to exterminate as they appear.
View Property: KWWM146south
Paula
Soulsbyville, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The stay was wonderful. I have stayed at this property before and plan on again in the future. The only thing that came to mind is that we ran put of toilet paper and there was none to be found in the home. Not a huge deal. Seven ladies in one house can go through a lot. MANAGER RESPONSE: We do supply the home with toilet paper, but once it runs outs, guests are expected to buy their own :-).
View Property: SL3523BLACKWOOD-3
Marci
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Michelle Kelly booked our trip and did an amazing job finding exactly the house we needed!!!!! She was helpful, available, attentive to detail, and so sweet!!! We will definitely work with her again. She represents Pyramid Peak beautifully.
Property
We loved this house!!! Truly like staying In a model home. It was beautiful inside and out... And everything about it made us feel right at home.
View Property: SL2124WESTWAY-4
Gay
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
William
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was above average.
View Property: KWSC212-2+
Carrie
Castro Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC20-1
Eleonora
Brisbane , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
It was a pleasure communicating with Nicole Thanks for the hospitality
Property
Nice looking place clean and comfortable
View Property: KWTM129-s
susanne
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a perfect spot for our family. The property was immaculate. We LOVED it.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5
Sarah
Santa Clara, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#17-2
Sherrill
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and accommodating
Property
We loved it, and have stayed here before.
View Property: SL709LAKEVIEW#25-2
MIKE
BENICIA, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC45-3
Laurie
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
We loved our veiw of the ski runs. We got to sit on our balcony and watch people working on the ski lifts.
View Property: KWWT410-2
Andrew
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: SL1273GILMORELAKE-4
Trisha
Pacific Palisades, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: FL790PRICE-3
Thomas
Edina, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: FL791PRICE-4
Emily
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
I phoned in for assistance besetting into the home early and Kim (I think) was so helpful. She made my day!
Property
Beautiful, comfortable living area, dog friendly ... totally made our vacation dreams come true
View Property: TK1874VENICE-4
Kevin
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is very pleasant and professional.
Property
The property was clean and well appointed. View was incredible.
View Property: SL761LAKEVIEW-2
Heather
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great property, easy to reserve, information before the visit was great. The only confusion was with what actually needed to be completed before check out. Specifically, did trash actually need to be taken out, did bed need to be stripped, etc. Different documents said different things. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: In first couple pages of the guest book is information on what to do upon check out, which is very minimal.
View Property: KWTM132-s
Kirk
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWBC39-2
Sharon
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWMS104-2
Kari
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The room was easy to check into, clean, safe, and ideal for the weekend.
View Property: KWWT620A-h
Gayle
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM3-306-2+
Gayle
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
View Property: KWSM2-102-2
Cheryl
Huntingon Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone in the office was helpful and courteous. All of my questions were answered promptly. I appreciated all the e-mails regarding the property and the regulations.
Property
The property was well maintained, clean, and well stocked with towels, kitchen utensils, etc. The location in the trees was lovely and a short walk to the beach. It accommodated our group of 10 quite nicely.
View Property: FL758PRICE-5